4227 Lone Oak Road SE
Mailing: PO Box 3016
Salem, Oregon 97302
503.364.7202

Parish Staff

Together we are forming faith

fr-tim
Pastor
Father Timothy Mockaitis
frtim@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 203
Darlene Joynt
Pastoral Assistant
Darlene Joynt
darlene@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 204
Bryce Herrmann
Adult Faith Formation

Including Young Adults

Bryce Herrmann
bryce@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 205
Tricia Boyle
Children’s Ministry

3 years – Grade 5

Tricia Boyle
tricia@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 209
Cheri Posedel
Youth Ministry

Middle School/High School

Cheri Posedel
cheri@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 206
Molly Christensen
Music Coordinator
Molly Christensen
molly@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202 ext. 207
Business Manager

Parish Pay issues

Fred Pecoroni
fred@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 202
holly
Secretary
Holly Cronin
holly@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 201
Angel Maza
Facilities Manager
Angel Maza
angel@qpsalem.org
503-364-7202, ext. 208
debilyn
Principal

Queen of Peace School

Debilyn Janota
school@qpsalem.org
503-362-3443
michelle
Childcare & Preschool Coordinator
Michelle Unger
munger80@msn.com
503-581-8821